Brandy Taylor, League Director        

Jim Konczos, League Director

Anthony Minite, League Director

Becky Derwis-Brake, Board Member

Laurie Konczos, Board Member, Treasurer

Tony Latessa, Board Member, Little F & Big F commissioner      

Rich Miller, Board Member, Pee Wee commissioner & Equipment Manager

Christina Minite, Board Member, Tball commissioner  

Desiree Miller, Board Member & Uniform Manager        

 Alexandra Sanders, Board Member, Facebook Coordinator

Lynette Schweiger, Board Member   

Colleen Savetski, Board Member

Amber Moore, Board Member

Ben Hackney, Board Member

Michelle Phillips, Board Member



The OBALL board meets throughout the year on a regular basis and as needed for situations that come up during the season.  An executive group of three (3) League Directors are now empowered to make decisions on situations of a serious nature that may come up during the season.  Each of these League Directors may also have other responsibilities on the Board.  All individual Board members are empowered help solve and to report back to the League Directors in situations that may arise during a game.

The board handles many details of a successful season including field procurement, scheduling, ceremonies, field maintenance, equipment, sponsorships, and a variety of other responsibilities throughout the year.  OBALL is always looking for more volunteers.  Feel free to contact any individual board member or contact OBALL directly through e-mail.  We look forward to hearing from you and to many exciting seasons!